Table of Service Providers    |  Map

1stepAction
«
1. Free text search
»
   [Reset]
»
2. Assign minimum values (row filter)
»
3. Select options (column filter)
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
Source BioScience, Germany13125BerlinRobert-Roessle-. 10+493094892440imagenes@findini.netGermany
IMGM Laboratories GmbH82152MartinsriedBunsenstrasse 7a+498945246670imgm@findini.netGermany
Miltenyi Biotec51429Bergisch GladbachFriedrich-Ebert. 68+49 2204 83060miltenyi@findini.netGermany
MFTServices72076TuebingenCalwerstrasse 7+4970712972295mftservices@findini.netGermany
Kompetenzzentrum Fluoreszente Bioanalytik93053RegensburgJosef-Engert-St. 9+499419435011kfb@findini.netGermany
Almac GroupBT63 5QDCraigavon20 Seagoe Industrial Estate+442838332200almac@findini.netUnited Kingdom
AROS Applied Biotechnology A/S8200Aarhus NBrendstrupgaard. 102+4570271170aros@findini.netDenmark
SIRS-Lab GmbH07745JenaWinzerlaer Str. 2+493641508430sirs-lab@findini.netGermany
Atlas Biolabs GmbH10117BerlinFriedrichstrass. 147+493031989660atlas@findini.netGermany
Biolytix AG4108WitterswilBenkenstrasse 254+41617252070biolytix@findini.netSwitzerland
Ipsogen SA13288Marseille Cedex 9Case 923, 163 avenue de Luminy+33491293090ipsogen@findini.netFrance
Source BioScience UKNG8 6PXNottingham1 Orchard Place+44 115 973 9018sourcebioscience
@findini.net
United Kingdom
ServiceXS B.V.2333 BZLeidenPlesmanlaan 1D+31715681050servicexs@findini.netNetherlands
CIT Safety and Health Research Laboratories27005EvreuxBP 563+33232292626cit@findini.netFrance
febit Holding GmbH69120HeidelbergIm Neuenheimer Feld 519+4962216510300febit@findini.netGermany
AltheaDx92121San Diego3550 Dunhill Street+18588820123altheadx@findini.netUnited States
Asuragen, Inc.78744Austin2150 Woodward St., Suite 100+18777771874asuragen@findini.netUnited States
Expression Analysis, Inc.27713Durham4324 South Alston Avenue+19194052248expression@findini.netUnited States
CapitalBio Corporation102206Beijing18 Life Science Parkway+8610807268688124capitalbio@findini.netChina
GenXPro GmbH60438FrankfurtAltenhoeferalle. 3+496995739710genxpro@findini.netGermany
MOgene LC63134St. Louis, MO4633 World Parkway Circle+1314824193mogene@findini.netUnited States
LC Sciences, LLC77054Houston2575 West Bellfort, Suite 270+1 888 528 8818lcsciences@findini.netUnited States
Ambry Genetics92656Aliso Viejo, CA100 Columbia 200+19499005500ambrygen@findini.netUnited States
Oxford Gene TechnologyOX5 1PFSandy Lane, YarntonBegbroke Science Park+44 1865 856832ogt@findini.netUnited Kingdom
iLife Discoveries P. Ltd.122050Gurgaon154 S, Sector-7, IMT Manesar+91-124-4779800ilife@findini.netIndia
OakLabs GmbH16761HennigsdorfNeuendorfstraß. 20b+49 3302 2 80 09 45oak-labs@findini.netno data